ttkillo.blogg.se

Get adobe digital editions for mac
Get adobe digital editions for mac






get adobe digital editions for mac
  1. GET ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS FOR MAC SOFTWARE
  2. GET ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS FOR MAC DOWNLOAD

Please let me know if you face any difficulty.

get adobe digital editions for mac

GET ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS FOR MAC DOWNLOAD

Please go ahead and try to download the book now. May I know if you are able to authorize the computer now? I erased the autorization and and able to autorize now

get adobe digital editions for mac

Nevermind, it seems there was some kind of ghost autorization I had authorized this computer before on the same account before I did the uninstall and reinstall Yeah, I made an adobe account using my gmail addressĪnd I can log into it on the adobe webpageĪre you using the same account to sign in to adobe here? Kevin, may I know if you have the Adobe account? When I try to authorize, it give me an "You can only authorize this computer with an Adobe ID that hasn't been previously used to authorize any other computer or mobile devices. I am positive that re-installing the Ade will work. Once installed we can register the ADE to your Adobe account and then download the EPUB again and transfer it to your Kobo.Īfter connecting my Kobo, I also get an E_ADEPT_INTERNAL error when trying to open the acsm file in ADE. Let's try uninstalling and re-installing the ADE on your computer. I only have a "Download EPUB" options for treasure island illustrated edition Just for reference, I'm trying to follow the steps on this page: I'm just trying to get the book into Adobe Digital Editionsīut I have a Kobo it should work on as wellĬould you please remove the downloaded file and re-download it? May I know the device on which you are trying to read the book? On a related note, this is the same error I get if I try to authorize while logged into an Adobe ID account I have reset the download limit for the book, I am positive that you will be able to read the book now with out any problem. Let me see what best I can do to fix it for you.Ĭould you please try to download/read the book again now? Though I bought this book just to try it, as my friend was having similar issues with multiples of his Let me see what best I can do to help you with this.Īre you referring to - Treasure Island (Illustrated)? I'm sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I see that you are getting device limit error when you are trying to download/read the book. Let me quickly go through your previous interaction and your initial query. Please give me a moment, while I transfer this chat to the team Please don't worry, I have concerened team who can help you better in this I understand that you get an error when you try to activate ebook in Adobe Digital Editions. Please don't worry, I'm here to help you with this. It includes the errors I was getting and the processes I went through in an attempt to fix it: If you still have trouble, please contact Adobe for additional support. If it's not blocked, you should see "Welcome to Digital Editions."

get adobe digital editions for mac

GET ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS FOR MAC SOFTWARE

Make sure that any firewall, antivirus, and proxy software on your computer isn’t blocking ADE servers.Authorize your computer: choose Help > Authorize Computer.Sign in with your Adobe ID and password.Choose Help > Sign In (if this is dimmed, you're already signed in and don’t need to activate your software).Activate ADE and authorize your computer.Get the latest Adobe Acrobat Reader (see system requirements).Next to the book, click More (3 vertical dots) > Download as ePub/PDF.Make sure you’re connected to the internet.Check that the date and time is correct on your computer.The steps followed (according to the followup email to the chat) were thus: This is not user error, so no "expert" they spoke of can help here unless they're actually part of the ADE team. You, Adobe, didn't, and told me to go to the forums. They redirected me to this because "there is no chat support for this issue". In the end of all that support, we got stuck with E_LIC_LICENSE_SIGN_ERROR, an error on Adobe's end.Ĭontacted Adobe support chat. I already went through Google support, reinstalled, reauthorized, redownloaded the ebook acsm file.








Get adobe digital editions for mac